Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

A B was great got the truck I wanted next day very polite and professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My experience with AB was excellent and he went above what my expectations were. He wasn't pushy and acted like a person. In the sales works that's very rare, especially since I work in the sales works myself. I suggest him across the board. Alex the financial gentleman was extremely helpful as well. You can tell the people the hire here actually care.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jacqueline at Shaheen Cadillac was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process efficient and stress free! She was extremely educated with any questions or concerns I had and was definitely there to find me the right fit and it was so greatly appreciated! I would definitely come back with any of my car needs!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Jacqueline Rhine is a great sales consultant and helped me get into a car that I really wanted. I’d recommend her to anyone without a doubt.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My sales person Jacqueline was AMAZING! She understood my needs and helped me find the perfect car for me. My initial visit was a few weeks before I was able to purchase and she checked in with me as I continued looking for the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jacqueline Rhine was the best sales lady I’ve ever had! Super chill, laid back, not pushy, patient and one heck of a sense of humor! Jacqueline and the staff at Shaheen went above and beyond to make our deal a dream come true! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! If you’re in the market For a new or used vehicle I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

AB helped my wife upgrade her current cadillac to a newer version. He took great care of her. Alex in the financing department was awesome as well. He did a awesome job explaining everything and helped add the extra warranties needed to protect my wife during the time ahe has the vehicle. Thanks Shaheen. Great customer service from everyone we encountered!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

AB is GREAT! He was so professional and kind. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Thank you. I will refer all my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Amazing dealership plus the customer service and personal experience they give you is incredible. They really know how to take care of you. My boys and me went up there today just to look around. And AB Shoble took care of us super awesome guy, down to earth and a fun person. Definitely recommend going and see him and checking out the Cadillac dealership. Will Definitely be going back. Thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

AB Shoble was great and got me a deal I could not refuse.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My salesman A.B. was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. All around was just a great experience. I love my Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Worked with AB on purchasing a new XT4 and the process was flawless. He was courteous and personable to work with the entire time. Strongly recommend AB if you need a new Chevy or Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

AB Shoble made the process of buying my new vehicle painless and easy. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Will definitely come back when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Opportunities are borne as we navigate uneven ground and through unsettled waters. Matt and Derrick, in particular, went above and beyond to salvage what could have been a less than satisfactory experience and outcome. Since moving to Michigan we have chosen Shaheen based on customer service ratings and scores; despite being 60 miles away. Our most recent experience however, teetered on the edge. Through Derrick’s efforts we have regained confidence and gladly will continue our relationship with the dealership. Matt and Derrick, thank you for hearing, seeing and valuing us. We are grateful for and appreciate your sincere efforts. We ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thanks John and Chris. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Near the end of the lease on our 2019 Cadillac XT5, we met with Larry Broughton several times to review our options. Larry was personable, knowledgeable on the entire Cadillac lineup, and able to explain in easily understood terms the choices that were available. We ended up purchasing our leased vehicle and having it certified for an additional year on the factory warranty. Our experiences with both Larry Broughton and the Shaheen Cadillac dealership were good. We look forward to utilizing them in the future for our vehicle an service needs. Kathy and David Davis

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Gary Kelly was our salesperson and did an excellent job - 5 stars all the way. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained the many, many features of our XT4 sport in an easy-to-understand manner. The car is great, the salesperson is great and the dealership is pristine. When you are buying a Cadillac you have an expectation on the facilities, the people and the vehicles. This place is great. We will continue to shop there in the years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Shaheen Cadillac really went above and beyond to work with me during this very difficult time to purchase a car especially when obtaining a loan might be difficult. My sales contact Derek worked after hours (especially due to the time difference as I was out of state in CT time zone) to assist me with the purchase. I had specific requests for features in the vehicle and had a limit to the budget. Shaheen beat other car dealers by thousands. What meant the most was I did not feel like I was being ‘tricked’ or talked out of features I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I waited a long time to purchase a new car and knew exactly where I was going to go - Shaheen Cadillac of Lansing! The sales associate, Jacqueline Rhine, was an absolute joy to work with. I knew I wanted an XT4 and gave her the long list of the details I wanted. She did not disappoint me - she found me my dream car! I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Most of all, she made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has a smile in her voice and treats you like you're the most ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent new car buying experience! Jacqueline Rhine walked me through the process and found me my dream car. She was knowledgeable, professional, caring and fun to work with. Alex Najm made "signing the papers" easy and I appreciated how he explained any questions during the process. He made sure I understood what I was signing. You have a sharp team Shaheen Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Normal salesman from chevy side. Lots of walking back and forth from chevy building to Cadillac building

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

This was our first Cadillac purchase, although have purchased many vehicles at Shaheen. Jacqueline Rhine is so knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I traded in my Impala and purchased an XT5! It is beautiful, and we were thrilled with the trade in value and the ease of purchase. We would highly recommend Shaheen Cadillac and Jacqueline Rhine!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Everyone went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our 2022 Cadillac. They even had umbrellas for us to use when going onto the lot, since it was raining the day we were there to look at cars. We purchased our Corvette there also and will be back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Thanks to Jacqueline Rhine. She is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Derrick made the buying process super easy and even a little bit fun!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I recently bought a new to me impala and my experience was the best I’ve had this far with a dealership. Which was all thanks to Derrick his professionalism and honesty reassured me in my purchase as one of this size is not one I make lightly. if you are considering a purchase from here ask for Derrick you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Had an excellent experience with purchasing a 2019 Cadillac XT5. Gary Kelly is an amazing salesman and knew this type of Cadillac from top to bottom and all over. We went over all the technology features within this vehicle and how the vehicle handles and performs. Strong recommend approval for Gary Kelly.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Gary Kelly is definitely a 5 star salesman. He spent a lot of time answering my questions and helping me find the right car for me!! I would highly recommend Gary to anyone I know that’s looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Just completed the purchase of a "new to us" cadillac from Shaheen Cadillac in Lansing. We had the very fortunate opportunity to work with Jacqueline Rhine, our sales consultant. She made every step of the shopping and purchasing process quick and easy. Jacqueline was well versed in every aspect of the car we were interested in and answered all of our questions and concerns. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Matt Platko, the general sales manager as well. Our visit to Shaheen happened later in the day, and the cleaning crew had already left, so ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Just because Eric Sudall moved on to another Corporation, that doesn't mean he doesn't still do buisness there. I know ALL of the employees there cause I worked for them for 2 years. Thank you for taking care of my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great vehicle with even better service. Fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Extremely helpful. They fixed our key fob at no charge when we thought that we needed a new one.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

fast friendly service , good prices on oil changes

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Friendly,professional,my sales consultant was very helpful everything was together from begining to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Nov 2020 – I leased Cadillac XT5 from your dealership and Jacqueline was my Sales Consultant. Jacqueline and I spoke on the phone and worked out the deal prior to coming to the dealership, which is 1.5hrs away. She exceeded my expectations; she was wonderful to work with and made the whole process seamless! I worked with many sales consultants in the past, as I have leased cars for myself and my family. I was truly really impressed on how she handled herself and how she represented Cadillac. Since that time to now, I have kept in touch with Jacqueline - referring ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Took delivery Saturday of our new Cadillac. As always, John Korrey was excellent to work with as was Derrick Kopulos and Alex Naomi. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DERRICK that's all I gotta say. The best!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I have always received superior service from Shaheen Cadillac of Lansing!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Derek was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all of our questions. He made us feel very comfortable and at ease through the entire buying process. Easily the best buying experience we have had! Thank you Derek!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Join the Cadillac Family by visiting Derrick at Shaheen. You will get top quality vehicles from top quality salesman. No sleazy salesmen pressuring you. And an awesome vehicle, it's a Cadillac!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I received excellent customer service and I am extremely happy with my vehicle. Thanks Ben Benke for always taking great care of me for any of my vehicle purchases. I look forward to being a member of the Cadillac family as Shaheen services the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Thank you Derrick Kopulos for everything!!! You made the purchase of my new Cadillac an easy process!! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Cadillac…Derrick is very pleasant and personable! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Wonderful Salesman and dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Super quick, friendly. There free car wash was not working when we went to redeem our wash.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I did not buy my caddy here, but it is a wonderful place to get it serviced. Sure it's a few more bucks but the enjoinment and ppl are nice and the service is quality.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Have dealt with Gary Kelly twice. He is great to work with and always puts my needs first. Highly recommend Gary to anyone that needs a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Richie and the whole team was great to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Excellent service. Derrick was helpful and his follow-up was excellent. I would recommend Derrick and the entire staff highly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Cadillac Reggie made sure I was taken care of at the used car lot car wash. Said he just got off work but wanted to make sure I left happy! Thank you Reggie : -)

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Derrick was amazing in answering all of my questions as well as being very thorough and personable. He is a true asset to your organization.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

After being in a car accident which determined my car to be a total loss my family was a mess. I got in contact with Derrick Kopulos who is an amazing, friendly and down to earth caring person on Friday morning and walked out of Shaheen Cadillac after a couple of hours the next day (Saturday). Derrick made sure to make the process as easy and smooth as possible for us. A big shout out to Alex in the leasing department who also was very caring by talking/advising what would the best things to watch out when leasing. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Love. It

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Our salesman is the best, Logan worked to get us everything we wanted and he delivered. He is very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Jacqueline was wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Traveling through the area and had a wheel bearing issue. Shaheen Cadillac got us in and fixed and back on the road. Very helpful and professional people lived up to Cadillac standards we expect.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Jacqueline Rhine is the go-to Saleswoman! Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Very happy with the attention and service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent place to buy a car weather it's a Chevy or Cadillac see Ben Behnke

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I was very pleased with the level of service and accommodating of Shaheen Cadillac. My Sales Consultant, Derrick Kupolos was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy in the least bit. He made the process exceptionally smooth and easy. Not to mention, allowing me to test drive the vehicle for a few days was an added bonus and aided in my final decision. Both Derrick and Trey (Business Manger) were an absolute pleasure to work with. I’d highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Business is about relationships and Gary Kelley understands this completely! Wonderful personality AND we have decided to make him family 🥰... if you are looking for a friend to help you buy your next Cadillac, then you need to go see Gary, and tell him Mary Love-Harris sent you 😉

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I was in search of a new vehicle & after researching several dealerships throughout Michigan I decided to go check out a vehicle I saw on their website. I showed up (without an appointment) and as I was checking out the vehicle I saw on their website (not even 10 minutes), a very friendly and kind guy named John Korrey walked right up & asked if I've been helped. (Amazing customer service). He answered all my questions & worked diligently to help me get financed. I had a really great experience working with John & Tre. I love my Cadillac ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Gary K helped me when surprisingly I had to buy a new vehicle. He made it very easy and straight forward. I recommend anyone to go to Shaheen and their amazing staff. 10 out of 10, would buy again.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My experience with Shaheen Cadillac has been what you should expect from a luxury brand dealership - new - clean - professional. I would highly recommend John Korrey to anyone wanting that little extra that is overlooked at most other dealerships these days.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

My son bought his first vehicle here yesterday. Everything went smoothly, from the dealership, credit union and insurance company. It was his first experience, so he (we) needed a lot of guidance. 🥴 Everything came out perfectly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Thank you Gary Kelly you were so helpful and your expertise while we were picking out our perfect vehicle. Enjoying our ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had the best experience working with Derrick Kopulos! This was by far the most professional and quickest car shopping experiencing I’ve ever had. Derrick made sure all of our questions were answered and went above and beyond to provide us with every detail possible. This was the first time where I did not run into any surprises at the signing table which made the experience 10x better. Derrick and his team were all very professional, very responsive, and altogether wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I took my vehicle in for an oil. change, etc. I had an appointment so it was very fast and efficient. The wait time was mere minutes. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Price was competitive and I received a free "Best" car wash. I left completely satisfied!


Leave Us A Review